Mr Soprano
WARNING: This site contains Adult-oriented materials. If you're under 18, please leave this site.
guide to online mr soprano  



top rated TOP RATED
1. Reality Kings 9.67
2. Video Box 9.55
3. Brain Pass 9.50
4. Ball Honeys 9.33
5. Big Naturals 9.33
6. FEMJOY 9.33
7. Vidz 9.33
8. We Live Together 9.33
9. MILF Hunter 9.31
10. Adult Rental 9.25

All reviews


categories CATEGORIES

grab review GRAB REVIEW

grab review NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter:
Name:
E-mail:


.:: 1000 Orgasms review ::.


1000 Orgasms
1000Orgasms site access

Remember for later



Prices:
29.95$ /month
59.95$ /90 days

Movie formats:
Mpeg
Streaming
WMV

Users score: n/a
Total score: 8.00



Sponsor:
TripleXcash

.: Episodes

.: Members preview

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
.: Content:
.: Navigation:
.: Features/Extras:
content
navigation
features

First Impression:
1000 Orgasms has a sexy mission statement: "to give a thousand women insane, electricity induced orgasms." What a noble endeavor! Sounds like my kind of site. My teasing mind loved the picture on the tour of a cute young thing holding the control to the sybian machine her friend is straddling. Oh, the possibilities of dragging out an orgasm and making her beg...but I digress.

Tour Promise:
1000 Orgasms promises 100% exclusive content of 100% real amateurs having real orgasms, the type of orgasms they didn't think were possible. What's cool is that you can email the site for a chance to control the sybian and make those machine riding babes scream for more. And, if you're a woman who yearns to ride the electric bronco, you can email for a chance to be videotaped and photographed. To me, that's in keeping with having real amateurs on a site. It certainly looks promising, especially since a new girl is featured every week, and you get access to 20+ other paysites.

Our Opinion:
Once inside, there's a note indicating you have access to 12 bonus sites, not the promised "over 20." That was a bit disappointing that one of the tour promises is broken right away, but I continued poking around. I wanted to see some real orgasms!

The latest updates are noted in a box, along with the date of uploading. Houston, we have a problem: the last update was Sept. 14, 2006. Another promise broken. The updating is very sporadic and there is definitely not a new girl added every week. Here's an example of their update schedule: 9/14/06; 8/10/06; 6/14/06; 5/17/06, etc.

Navigation is simple, I'll give them that. Most Watched Girls and Latest Girl is displayed. Below that are links to other sites you have to pay for. Menu choices along the top are Main Members - which is the main page; All Girls - which features all the cum exploding riders; Videos Only and Pictures Only features just that, which are actually the same as All Girls. Another menu item is Bonus Sites - "more sites to entertain you while you wait for the next update!" The poor members have been waiting since September 14, 2006. Live Girls goes to a page that says coming soon, and Site Links shows other pay sites they recommend.

There are 39 attractive women, ranging from 18 - 34 years old. I don't recognize any of them, so maybe they are indeed amateurs; however, in Alicia's photo set, she's holding up a blank sign. If this is exclusive content, why is the sign blank? It looks really strange. The photos are around 534x800 pixels. Many of them are blurry, but others are of good quality. The photo sets I looked at averaged around 100 photos; there were some that had more and others that had considerably less. If you're looking for close up photos, you won't find many here.

The videos open to tiny little screen. You can download them in WMV - high or low - and in MPG High. The videos I watched were around 15 minutes in length and were often choppy. The camera man moved around a lot, too; maybe he was riding a sybian. The women talk about themselves briefly before they start stripping and mounting the vibrating pleasure rod. Despite the lackluster quality of the videos, the women really are having a great time. I believe they truly are cumming for the camera; their surprised eyes get watery and their faces contort. It was a sight to behold.

Conclusion:
1000 Orgasms should be called 1000 Orgasms minus 961. To be fair, the content inside may be worth taking a peek at if you're into watching women having real orgasm from the sybian. The videos are a bit choppy and tiny, but the look of sheer joy and surprise on their faces is, in my opinion, real. However, if there are other sites out there that show women riding the sybian, you might want to stick with them because this site hasn't been updated for quite some time.

.: Free 1000 Orgasms movie galleries:

1000-orgasms-clips
Busty wild babe hottie toys her meaty pinky pussy
1000-orgasms-masturbation
MILF babe enjoys masturbating with flesh life like dickstick
1000orgasms-sex-toys-vids
Blonde babe masturbating while posing sexy on cam

.: Reviewed: 03 April 2007,   Updated on: 05 October 2009

.:: Visit 1000 Orgasms ::.



categories
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  Your own review or comment for this site

Nick: Rate it:
Text:


.: Check other sites, related categories: Toys | Reality | Masturbation | Amateur
 
About Mr Soprano | 18 USC 2257 | Contact | Privacy Policy | Sponsors | Site Map